People 3

George Pullman, Ph.D.
Director, Center for Instructional Innovation
Phone: (404) 413-5854
Email: gpullman@gsu.edu

Harry Dangel. D.Ed.
Director Emeritus, Center for Instructional Innovation
Faculty Development
Phone: (404) 413-2540
Email: hdangel@gsu.edu

Jennifer Lawrence, Ph.D.
Associate Director
Critical Thinking Through Writing Initiative
Phone: (404) 413-5878
Email: jlawrence3@gsu.edu
Website: http://www.gsu.edu/ctw

Brennan Collins, Ph.D.
Associate Director
Writing Across the Curriculum Program
Phone: (404) 413-5824
Email: brennan@gsu.edu
Website: http://www.wac.gsu.edu

Viviana Cortes, Ph.D.
Associate Director
ESL and Cross Cultural Communication
Phone: (404) 413-5195
Email: vcortes@gsu.edu

Queen Blakley
Project Coordinator
Center for Instructional Innovation
Phone: (404) 413-2541
Email: qblakley@gsu.edu

Mailing Address

Georgia State University
Center for Instructional Innovation
PO Box 3987
Atlanta, GA 30302-3987

Phone: (404) 413-2541
Fax: (404) 413-2558
Email: cii@gsu.edu
Website: http://www.gsu.edu/cii

Office Location
75 Piedmont Avenue, NE, Suite 502
Atlanta, GA 30303

Classroom Locations
10 Park Place, Suite 540
Atlanta, GA 30302

Aderhold Learning Center
60 Luckie Street, Room 423
Atlanta, GA 30302

Join Our Mailing List

We hate spam. So if you would like the occasional heads up about what's happening at the CII, give us your name and email address.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.